Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Rakvere
Uuendus: 03:05
Temperatuur
°C

Päike tõuseb / loojub

09:11 EET

07:11 GMT

15:15 EET

13:15 GMT

Valget aega ~6h

Tuulekiirus

3.5 m/s

Tuulesuund

NE NE (51°)

Tajutav temp.

-7 °C

Õhuniiskus

97 %

Sademed

1.0 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
T 23.12
K 24.12
N 25.12
R 26.12
L 27.12
P 28.12
E 29.12




-3°

Päev MAX

-1°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

s

4 m/s

-7°

-9°

se

5 m/s

-5°

-8°

se

4 m/s

-2°

-11°

sw

6 m/s

-5°

-4°

nw

3 m/s

-6°

-7°

s

8 m/s

-6°

-8°

se

6 m/s





-1°

Päev MAX

-2°

Öö MIN

n

5 m/s

-1°

-6°

s

5 m/s

-3°

-3°

e

5 m/s

-8°

-15°

sw

5 m/s

-6°

-9°

w

5 m/s

-10°

-12°

n

4 m/s

-2°

-4°

w

5 m/s





-2°

Päev MAX

-2°

Öö MIN

ne

4 m/s

-4°

-6°

e

5 m/s

-4°

-4°

ne

6 m/s

-7°

-11°

w

5 m/s

-6°

-6°

nw

4 m/s

-4°

-8°

s

8 m/s

-4°

-4°

ne

7 m/s

http://goo.gl/NyL4DS