Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Tallinn
Uuendus: 03:45
Temperatuur
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graafik

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:04 EEST

02:04 GMT

21:49 EEST

18:49 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

www

Tuulekiirus

0.0 m/s

Tuulesuund

SW SW (233°)

Tajutav temp.

16 °C

Õhuniiskus

82 %

Sademed

0.0 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
L 02.08
P 03.08
E 04.08
T 05.08
K 06.08
N 07.08
R 08.08




30°

Päev MAX

11°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

nw

2 m/s

32°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

16°

se

4 m/s

31°

17°

se

6 m/s

31°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

17°

ne

5 m/s

26°

15°

nw

3 m/s





26°

Päev MAX

17°

Öö MIN

sw

5 m/s

29°

19°

e

6 m/s

27°

21°

e

5 m/s

26°

20°

se

5 m/s

26°

20°

se

4 m/s

27°

19°

se

3 m/s

24°

20°

s

3 m/s





26°

Päev MAX

16°

Öö MIN

sw

3 m/s

28°

18°

se

5 m/s

29°

20°

se

5 m/s

29°

19°

se

6 m/s

28°

20°

se

5 m/s

27°

19°

n

3 m/s

28°

19°

ne

3 m/s