Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Ilm reaalajas: Valga
Uuendus: 18:05
Temperatuur
°C

Päike tõuseb / loojub

05:05 EEST

02:05 GMT

21:38 EEST

18:38 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Tuulekiirus

2.5 m/s

Tuulesuund

SW SW (206°)

Tajutav temp.

22 °C

Õhuniiskus

73 %

Sademed

0.0 mm/h

UV indeks

----

NOAA
N 31.07
R 01.08
L 02.08
P 03.08
E 04.08
T 05.08
K 06.08




31°

Päev MAX

18°

Öö MIN

Sajuhulk

s

8 m/s

26°

14°

w

4 m/s

29°

13°

ne

3 m/s

33°

18°

se

5 m/s

33°

18°

e

5 m/s

30°

17°

e

6 m/s

29°

17°

e

4 m/s





28°

Päev MAX

20°

Öö MIN

s

7 m/s

24°

19°

sw

3 m/s

25°

16°

ne

2 m/s

29°

18°

e

4 m/s

29°

21°

e

3 m/s

27°

19°

e

4 m/s

27°

20°

e

4 m/s





28°

Päev MAX

20°

Öö MIN

s

7 m/s

24°

18°

w

3 m/s

25°

16°

ne

2 m/s

30°

18°

e

3 m/s

30°

21°

e

3 m/s

29°

20°

e

4 m/s

29°

19°

e

4 m/s